Vintage 80s Journey Raised on Radio T-Shirt XL 1986 Deadstock US World Tour


Raised on Radio is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Journey, released in April 1986 on the Columbia Records label. It is the only album to feature bassists Randy Jackson and Bob Glaub and drummer Larrie Londin and not to feature founding bassist Ross Valory.
Wear high quality vintage clothing like this tee for a unique style and support sustainable fashion! Don’t settle for reproductions and wear the real thing!


Out of stock

SKU: H94F_0-9 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  • Journey 1986 world tour print on front and back
  • Made in United States by Unknown
  • Gray and black colors
  • 50% Cotton & 50% Polyester soft and thin material
  • Crew neck
  • Raglan sleeve style or saddle shoulders, no shoulder seams
  • 1986 Copyright

SIZE: Tag Size = Mens XLarge
Estimated size = L

Measurements taken on a flat surface and unwrinkled:

  • Armpit to Armpit = 20 inches (51 cm) or Chest = 40” (102 cm)
  • Back bottom of neck collar to bottom hem = 27” (69 cm)

ITEM CONDITION: Vintage Deadstock New Old Stock
Please see description, condition definitions, photos and measurements for your desired condition and fit